Contacts

Carkeek Park and Related Information
CPAC (Carkeek Park Advisory Council) David Koon, CPAC, President CPAC@CarkeekPark.org
206.819.0614
CWCAP Salmon Programs Imprint Pond,  Salmon Release, Salmon Count David Koon SalmonPrograms@carkeekwatershed.org
206.819.0614
Demonstration Gardens  Drexie Malone, Master Gardner Drexie.Malone@comcast.net,
206.550.5406
General Information General questions, suggestions, observations. Info@CarkeekPark.org
Heaven & Earth Outdoor Art Exhibition Canceled
Picnic Tables and Shelters SP&R Picnic Reserevations

picnics@seattle.gov
206.684.4081

Piper’s Orchard Orchard, Coordinator PipersOrchard@gmail.com
Salmon in Schools – Seattle Beth Miller, program manager, Seattle Public Utilities’ environmental partnerships team Beth.Miller@seattle.gov
206.386.4621
Salmon Stewards Bill Malatinsky, Salmon Stewards, Coordinator Bill.Malatinsky@seattle.gov
206.684.5999
STARS (Streams, Trails, and Reforestation Stewards Dale Johnson, STARS, Coordinator CarkeekSTARS@gmail.com
206.362.2980
Webmaster Report problems or errors with this website Webmaster@CarkeekPark.org
WeWos (Weekday Workers) & Carkeek Forest Loren McElvain,  WeWos & Carkeek Forest, Coordinator Forest@CarkeekPark.org
206.782.7617